+49 89 450 80 69 60 hello@blueprint.de
Seite auswählen

BLUEPRINT AG

Lindberghstraße 17
80939 München
Germany
Telefon: +49-89-450 80 69-60
Telefax: +49-89-450 80 69-69
E-Mail: hello@blueprint.de

hidden, damit der erste Reiter geschlossen ist
Geschäftsleitung
Druckvorstufe
Oliver Neugebauer Technischer Leiter +49-89-450 80 69-12 o.neugebauer@blueprint.de
Thomas Sanktjohanser Kundenbetreuer +49-89-450 80 69-17 t.sanktjohanser@blueprint.de
Tim Grub Kundenbetreuer +49-89-450 80 69-19 t.grub@blueprint.de
Nena Cvetkovic Kundenbetreuer +49-89-450 80 69-53 n.cvetkovic@blueprint.de
Eduard Stasik Qualitätsmanagement +49-89-450 80 69-52 e.stasik@blueprint.de
Digitaldruck
Florian Kreis Kundenbetreuer +49-89-450 80 69-50 f.kreis@blueprint.de
Dominik Späth Kundenbetreuer +49-89-450 80 69-16 d.spaeth@blueprint.de
Lukas Müller Kundenbetreuer +49-89-54 26 27-53 l.mueller@blueprint.de
Elena Gemeinhardt Kundenbetreuer +49-89-54 26 27-70 e.gemeinhardt@blueprint.de
Werbetechnik
Kilian Huber Kundenbetreuer +49-89-54 26 27-18 k.huber@blueprint.de
Manuela Schulz Kundenbetreuer +49-89-54 26 27-50 m.schulz@blueprint.de
Jürgen Bayer Kundenbetreuer +49-89-54 26 27-58 j.bayer@blueprint.de
IT
Matthias Pohl Head of IT +49-89-450 80 69-449 m.pohl@blueprint.de
Florian Kreis Datenschutzbeauftragter +49-89-450 80 69-50 f.kreis@blueprint.de
hidden, damit der erste Reiter geschlossen ist
Geschäftsleitung
Kundenberatung

Gergi Alapi

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-64
g.alapi@blueprint.de

Richard Bredl

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-83
r.bredl@blueprint.de

Johannes Kneuttinger

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-24
j.kneuttinger@blueprint.de

Annika Meier

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-82
a.meier@blueprint.de

Philipp Sabo

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-63
p.sabo@blueprint.de

Dominik Schwarzmeier

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-74
d.schwarzmeier@blueprint.de

Marie Weltge

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-78
m.weltge@blueprint.de

Franz Zachskorn

Kundenberatung
+49-89-450 80 69-29
f.zachskorn@blueprint.de

Druckvorstufe

Oliver Neugebauer

Technische Leitung
+49-89-450 80 69-12
o.neugebauer@blueprint.de

Thomas Sanktjohanser

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-450 80 69-17
t.sanktjohanser@blueprint.de

Tim Grub

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-450 80 69-19
t.grub@blueprint.de

Nena Cvetkovic

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-450 80 69-53
n.cvetkovic@blueprint.de

Eduard Stasik

QM-Management
+49-89-450 80 69-52
e.stasik@blueprint.de

Digitaldruck

Florian Kreis

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-450 80 69-50
f.kreis@blueprint.de

Dominik Späth

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-450 80 69-16
d.spaeth@blueprint.de

Lukas Müller

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-54 26 27-53
l.mueller@blueprint.de

Elena Gemeinhardt

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-54 26 27-70
e.gemeinhardt@blueprint.de

Werbetechnik

Kilian Huber

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-54 26 27-18
k.huber@blueprint.de

Manuela Schulz

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-54 26 27-50
m.schulz@blueprint.de

Jürgen Bayer

Kundenbetreuer
+49-89-54 26 27-58
j.bayer@blueprint.de

Buchhaltung
IT

Matthias Pohl

IT Leitung
+49-89-450 80 69-449
m.pohl@blueprint.de

Florian Kreis

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49-89-450 80 69-50
f.kreis@blueprint.de