+49 89 450 80 69 60 hello@blueprint.de

BLUEPRINT AG

Lindberghstraße 17
80939 München
Germany
Telefon: +49-89-450 80 69-60
Telefax: +49-89-450 80 69-69
E-Mail: hello@blueprint.de

hidden, damit der erste Reiter geschlossen ist
Geschäftsleitung
Druckvorstufe
Sebastian Fleischmann Technische Leitung +49-89-450 80 69-12 s.fleischmann@blueprint.de
Anna-Lisa Masing Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-56 a.masing@blueprint.de
Eduard Stasik Qualitätsmanagement +49-89-450 80 69-52 e.stasik@blueprint.de

 

Digitaldruck
Lukas Müller Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-553 l.mueller@blueprint.de
Elena Gemeinhardt Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-554 e.gemeinhardt@blueprint.de
Christina Bernhart Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-19 c.bernhart@blueprint.de
Werbetechnik
Kilian Huber Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-501 k.huber@blueprint.de
Manuela Schulz Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-502 m.schulz@blueprint.de
Jürgen Bayer Kundenbetreuer:in +49-89-450 80 69-503 j.bayer@blueprint.de
Buchhaltung / Personal
Patricia Kreuzer  Leitung Buchhaltung / Personal  +49-89-450 80 69-66 p.kreuzer@blueprint.de
Kerstin Meier Buchhaltung Kreditoren / Debitoren +49-89-450 80 69-85 k.meier@blueprint.de
Sally Jakoby
Buchhaltung Debitoren +49-89-450 80 69-557 s.jakoby@blueprint.de
Madeleine Gritl
Personal +49-89-450 80 69-440 m.gritl@blueprint.de
IT
Matthias Koch Head of IT   m.kochl@blueprint.de
Proliance GmbH (Extern) Datenschutzbeauftragter www.datenschutzexperte.de datenschutzbeauftragter@datenschutzexperte.de
hidden, damit der erste Reiter geschlossen ist
Geschäftsleitung
Kundenberatung

Richard Bredl

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-83 r.bredl@blueprint.de

Johannes Kneuttinger

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-24 j.kneuttinger@blueprint.de

Annika Meier

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-82 a.meier@blueprint.de

Dominik Schwarzmeier

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-74 d.schwarzmeier@blueprint.de

Matthias Wenhardt

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-71 m.wenhardt@blueprint.de

Franz Zachskorn

Kundenberatung +49-89-450 80 69-29 f.zachskorn@blueprint.de

Druckvorstufe

Sebastian Fleischmann

Technische Leitung
+49-89-450 80 69-12
s.fleischmann@blueprint.de

Anna-Lisa Masing

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-56
a.masing@blueprint.de

Eduard Stasik

Qualitätsmanagement
+49-89-450 80 69-52
e.stasik@blueprint.de

Digitaldruck

Lukas Müller

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-553
l.mueller@blueprint.de

Elena Gemeinhardt

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-554
e.gemeinhardt@blueprint.de

Christina Bernhart

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-19
c.bernhart@blueprint.de

Werbetechnik

Kilian Huber

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-501
k.huber@blueprint.de

Manuela Schulz

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-502
m.schulz@blueprint.de

Jürgen Bayer

Kundenbetreuer:in
+49-89-450 80 69-503
j.bayer@blueprint.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Patricia Kreuzer

Leitung Buchhaltung / Personal
+49-89-450 80 69-66
p.kreuzer@blueprint.de

Kerstin Meier

Buchhaltung Kreditoren / Debitoren
+49-89 450 80 69-85
k.meier@blueprint.de

Sally Jakoby

Buchhaltung Debitoren
+49-89 450 80 69-557
s.jakoby@blueprint.de

Madeleine Gritl

Personal
+49-89 450 80 69-440
m.gritl@blueprint.de

IT

Matthias Koch

Head of IT
m.koch@blueprint.de

Proliance GmbH (Extern)

Datenschutzbeauftragter
www.datenschutzexperte.de
datenschutzbeauftragter@datenschutzexperte.de